Thank You for Signing Up for...

“Activating Synergy: Using Co-Creation to Accelerate Evolution in Yourself & Others”

One of the FREE Events in this Powerful New Series
with Barbara Marx Hubbard

Your Event Details:

Friday, November 2nd 1:00 PM Pacific / 4:00 PM Eastern

Your “Activating Synergy” Event will start in...

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Your checklist to prepare for the event:

STEP 1

Download the “Activating Synergy: Using Co-Creation to Accelerate Evolution in Yourself & Others” Workbook

To get the richest experience from Barbara’s event, we highly recommend that you download and print this workbook now. It will help prepare you for the event itself plus be an excellent place to take notes during the event (something you’ll almost certainly want to do).

 

STEP 2

Mark Your Calendar

Mark this event in your preferred calendar.

Friday, November 2nd 1:00 - 2:30 PM Pacific
4:00 to 5:30 PM Eastern

About Barbara Marx Hubbard

Barbara Marx Hubbard is a futurist, speaker, spiritual teacher, and bestselling author who has been called “The voice for conscious evolution of our time” by Deepak Chopra and is the subject of Neale Donald Walsch’s new book, The Mother of Invention. A prolific writer, visionary, social innovator, evolutionary thinker and educator, she is co-founder and president of the Foundation for Conscious Evolution. Her own books include Conscious Evolution: Awakening the Power of Our Social Potential, Emergence: The Shift from Ego to Essence, and The Evolutionary Journey.